Site icon Swiss Power-to-X Collaborative Innovation Network


  1. Airborn Fuels Switzerland AG
  2. amag Group AG
  3. Biofuels Schweiz
  4. Climeworks AG
  5. eFuel Alliance
  6. e-fuels2go AG
  7. Empa
  8. Envenion GmbH
  9. EPFL Energy Center
  10. Hitachi Zosen Inova AG
  11. INERATEC Schweiz AG
  12. Limeco
  13. MAN Energy Solutions AG
  15. OST – Ostschweizer Fachhochschule
  16. Pilatus Flugzeugwerke AG
  17. Silent-Power AG
  18. SR Technics
  19. Sulzer Ltd
  20. sus.lab at ETH Zürich
  21. Swiss International Air Lines AG
  22. Synhelion
  23. ZHAW Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften
  24. Various individuals


Interested individuals, companies, foundations, associations, research institutions and other public institutions and corporations are invited to join.

Please fill out the online form here.

Exit mobile version