Quite a number of new members joined SPIN since our last growth news in January. Adding our new members AVIA and Elektrizitätswerke des Kantons Zürich (EKZ) reminded us that we haven’t published new members since January. Among other SPIN has also been joined by quite a number of new members, e.g. AVIA, Beyond Scroll SA, Circular Energy AG, Elektrizitätswerke des Kantons Zürich (EKZ), Finomics AG, Geveva Airport, GETEC SWISS.PARK, RUAG and Sidewinder Infrastructure AG.

Here’s the complete list of current members:

  1. Airborn Fuels Switzerland AG
  2. AlphaSYNT GmbH
  3. amag Group AG
  4. AVIA Vereinigung unabhängiger Schweizer Importeure und Anbieter von Energieprodukten
  5. Axpo Solutions AG
  6. Beyond Scroll SA
  7. Biofuels Schweiz
  8. Circular Energy AG
  9. Climeworks AG
  10. eFuel Alliance
  11. e-fuels2go AG
  12. Elektrizitätswerke des Kantons Zürich (EKZ)
  13. Empa
  14. Envenion GmbH
  15. EPFL Energy Center
  16. Finomics AG
  17. FPT Motorenforschung AG
  18. Geveva Airport
  20. HEIG-VD
  21. HES-SO
  22. Hitachi Zosen Inova AG
  23. INERATEC Schweiz AG
  24. INRAG AG
  25. Limeco
  26. MAN Energy Solutions AG
  28. OST – Ostschweizer Fachhochschule
  29. Paul Scherrer Institut
  30. Pilatus Flugzeugwerke AG
  31. RUAG
  32. Sidewinder Infrastructure AG
  33. Silent-Power AG
  34. SR Technics
  35. Sulzer Ltd
  36. sus.lab at ETH Zürich
  37. Swiss International Air Lines AG
  38. Synhelion
  39. ZHAW Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften
  40. Various individuals